Chumby gadget… continued

Greetings, Chumby gadget fans. I have been looking up more and more info on the Chumby, and I am still impressed. Understandably, we all want to know as much as possible about this cute little device before investing in one, so if you are hungry for more Chumby news, read on!

Blogs and videos are popping up all over the web, yet many people still have not run into Chumby! I can’t believe some of my techie friends look at me with a blank expression when I ask them if they have gotten themselves a Chumby gadget yet. So I say: well, friend, let me introduce you! (And if you haven’t already, please view the video on my previous post.)

I love the Chumby not because its the hot new gadget out there, but because of what you can do with it. Let’s get creative, people!! The Chumby encourages it. Its not merely the best alarm clock. Its great for listening to music, playing games, sharing photos, and even more “serious” applications such as checking the stock market and sports scores.

With the Chumby, there is something for everyone, and because you can personalize it, you don’t have to be like everyone else. Your Chumby will display the widgets YOU pick. There are lots to choose from on the Chumby website, http://www.chumby.com Just take a look, like I said, there is something there for everyone, and new widgets are being created all the time, so you won’t get bored. You can submit your own widget, or post ideas for new widgets on their forum.

Until next time – happy Chumby-ing!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a comment